28 May 2015

Election 2014


Opposition Party


Prem Kumar Dhumal

Himachal Pradesh Governor

Urmila Singh

Urmila Singh

Urmila Singh born on 6th of August, 1946 in Phingeshwar, Raipur, Chhatisgarh, is the prevailing Governor of the Indian state of Himachal Pradesh. She was elected as governor on January 25, 2010. Urmila Singh, a senior Congress leader from Madhya Pradesh and prior chairperson of the National Commissi....

See more

State Legislative Assembly:

The unicameral legislature of the Indian state of Himachal Pradesh is called as the Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha. The current strength of Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha is 68. Chief Minister of the state and leader of the house is Virbhadra Singh. The current speaker of the house is Brij Bihari Lal Butail.

Himachal Pradesh Ministers

Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly Election, November 2012 Results

Total Seats : 68
Indian National Congress
Bharatiya Janata Party

Color of Nation


we are currently working on this section

Our Political Leaders are so Busy

Stay Tuned,Please Dont forget to Subscribe to be notified